The man at Wendy’s

 

 

 

 

 

 

While eating at Wendy’s today this man walked in. Carrying a  plactic bag of carrots and munching on one.  He was talking to someone that wasn’t there.  Then walked over to the counter and got three donuts and a cup of coffee and sat next to me. He start his rambling converstation about God and Jesus and what all I could not tell.  After I politely told him I was not interested. I  asked if I could take his picture. He was pleased and proceded to comb his hair with his fingers. He insisted on showing this hand sign of 7 or 8 fingers. I don’t know what it means.  The only camera I had with me was my Iphone. So here you have it.  1 Nov 2010.

Update: 3/11/2011: I ran across this man ( Chuck McLaughin) again at a different  restaurant. It is beleive he is from Tennessee.

This entry was posted in Black and White. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

